Looked Over


Chinese Food Lunch Specials
June 17, 2010, 1:45 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

This one might reveal just how unhealthy I really am, but I don’t care. I was sitting around my house today thinking about just how hungry I was, but we A.) don’t have much to make here and B.) I don’t have much money to spend. Solution? General Tso’s Chicken, pork fried rice, and hot & sour soup for $5. I don’t know how they manage to pack that much food in there for such a small price, and honestly I would rather not find out. I’ve never gotten food from a Chinese take-out restaurant and been completely blown away with how amazing it is, but for that price, I do not care. So this one goes out to you, my underpriced, overstuffed container of overly salted food that fills my days with joy and satisfaction. Nom nom nom.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

